2022-23 Administration, Faculty, and Staff Directory

 
LTC Amy Lee              Interim Principal                          alee@gmc.edu         (478)387-4850
LTC Allen Simmons        Associate Principal / Athletic Director    dsimmons@gmc.edu     (478)387-4855
LTC Jennifer Deason      Assistant Principal / Discipline           jdeason@gmc.edu


LTC Amy Kennedy          Counselor                                   amykennedy@gmc.edu  (478)387-4851
COL Stever George        Senior Army Instructor                      sgeorga@gmc.edu     (478)387-4780  
LTC Andrew Grodecki      Athletic Director / AP US History           agrodecki@gmc.edu   (478)387-4879
LTC Mark Weaver          Fine Arts Director                          mweaver@gmc.edu     (478)387-0210   LTC Julie Wade           Student Support Services                    jwade@gmc.edu       (478)387-4870
LTC Towanda Downing      Student Success Director                    tdowning@gmc.edu    (478)387-4813


Barlow, MAJ Paige        Visual Arts for grades 6-12                 pbarlow@gmc.edu
Barnes, MAJ Teresa       Chemistry, Chemistry Honors, Physics        tbarnes@gmc.edu
Barsby, MAJ Debbie       6th Grade Math                              dbarsby@gmc.edu
Baugh, MAL Lauryn        Kindergarten                                lbaugh@gmc.edu                    Blair, MAJ Libby         7th grade Science                           mblair@gmc.edu
Boylan, MAJ Emily        Biology, AP Biology                        
eboylan@gmc.edu                Brooks, MAJ Suzanne      7th grade Math                              sbrooks@gmc.edu
Brown, MAJ Jennifer      Freshman Focus, Computer Applications       jbrown@gmc.edu

Carroll, Kathy           Elementary Music Theatre                    kcarroll@gmc.edu
Charnes, MAY Jennifer    Kindergarten                                jcharnes@gmc.edu

Cook, MAJ Logan          English I, English II, English II Honors    lcook@gmc.edu
Courson, MAJ Rusty       8th Grade PE                                rcourson@gmc.edu
Davis, MAJ Shannon       English I, English I Honors, English IV     sdavis@gmc.edu

Deariso, MAJ Diane       5th Grade Math                              ddeariso@gmc.edu                
Dennis, MAJ Shawn        7th Grade PE                                sdennis@gmc.edu
                Evans, MAJ Linda         7th Grade Language Arts                     levans@gmc.edu                  
Gray, MAJ Sara           3rd Grade Math & Science                    sgray@gmc.edu
Grimes, MAJ Nikki        8th Grade Science                           ngrimes@gmc.edu
Grabill, MAJ Matthew     HS History, Am Govt                         mgraybilL@gmc.ed
Hayes, MAJ Makayla      
2nd Grade                                   mhhayes@gmc.edu         
Howell, MAJ Tommy        7th Grade Social Studies                    thowell@gmc.edu
              
Hurley, MAJ Keagan       US History, American Government             phurley@gmc.edu
Jannakos, MAJ Susan      8th Grade Language Arts                     sjannakos@gmc.edu

Kilby, MAJ Bo            High School Science                         bkilby@gmc.edu
Kirkland, MAJ Abigail    6th Grade PE                                akirkland@gmc.edu
Kirklans, MAJ Hannah     World History                               hkirkland@gmc.edu
Larson, MAJ Amy          3rd Grade Language Arts                     alarson@gmc.edu
          L
Mattix, MAJ Fran         HS Math                                     fmattix#gmc.edu
Moose, MAJ Jessica       Elementary Student Support                  jmoose@gmc.edu
Mason, MAJ Anne          Testing Assistant                           amason@gmc.edu
Morris, MAJ Jenny        Musical Theatre for Grades 6-12             jmorris@gmc.edu
Napier, CSM Jonathan     JROTC II                                    jnapier@gmc.edu              
Nesmith, MAJ Anna        1st Grade                                   aavant@gmc.edu
Niblett, MAJ Echo        4th Grade Language Arts                     eniblett@gmc.edu
                
Pickett, MAJ Robyn       3rd Grade                                   rpickett@gmc.edu
Raburn, Clint            High School Band Director                   craburn@gmc.edu
Ramirez, Mrs. Tammy      Algebra 2, PreCal                           tramirez@gmc.edu
Roberts, MAJ Stephanie   English III, AP Language                    sroberts@gmc.edu
Rochon, MAJ Alisha       AP Calc,AP Stats,PreCal Honors,Geom Honors  arochon@gmc.ed
u
Rousseau, SFC Jim        JROTC                                       jrousseau@gmc.edu
Sammons, Andrea          Visual Arts for Grades 3-5                  asammons@gmc.edu
Seagraves, LTC Scott     8th Grade Georgia History                   sseagrav@gmc.edu
Shy, MAJ Katrina         5th Grade                                   kshy@gmc.edu

Sloan, MAJ Terri         Algebra 1                                   tsloan@gmc.edu
Smith, MAJ Bailey        Economics                                   basmith@gmc.edu
Spencer, MAJ Jennifer    8th Grade Math, Algebra 1 Honors            jspencer@gmc.edu
           
Stone, MAJ Vanna Ruth    6th Grade Language Arts                     vstone@gmc.edu               
Tyson, MAJ Laurie        Kindergarten                                ltyson@gmc.edu
Valencia, MAJ Isabel     Spanish II, Spanish II Honors               ivalencia@gmc.edu
Van Dine, MAJ Todd       JROTC III                                   rtdine@gmc.edu

Ward, MAJ Jeff           3rd, 4th, & 5th Grades PE                   jmward@gmc.edu
Weaver, MAJ Cheryl       5th Grade Language Arts                     cweaver@gmc.edu             Williams, MAJ Cathy      Alg 2, PreCalculus                          cwilliams@gmc.edu
Williams, MAJ Stephanie  4th Grade Math                              swilliams@gmc.edu           Williamson, MAJ Maggie   5th Grade Science and Social Studies        mwilliamson@gmc.edu
Wingard, MAJ Lindsey     6th Grade                                   lwingard@gmc.edu

Annex/Jenkins Front Office - Lani Moody, Admin Assistant             lmoody@gmc.edu    (478) 387-4859

Usery Hall Front Office - Jennifer Stasney, Admin Assistant          jstasney@gmc.edu  (478) 387-4849                                                                     

Bonner, Monica           Admin Assistant - Counselor                 mbonner@gmc.edu   (478) 387-4852
Dennis, Janay            Kindergaren Paraprofessional                jbdennis@gmc.edu  
Early, Kamina            Kindergarten Paraprofessional               kearly@gmc.edu
Elder, Amanda            Curriculumn Support Coordinator             aelder@gmc.edu    (478) 387-4799
French, Shanoca          Para Professional for Grades 3-5            sfrench@gmc.edu  

Haddock, Amy             Admin Assistant - JROTC                     ahaddock@gmc.edu     
Harper, Terry            Kindergarten Paraprofessional               tjharper@gmc.edu
Ray, Helen               Admin Assistant - Student Support           hray@gmc.edu      

Somers, Deloris          Admin Assistant - Discipline                dsomers@gmc.edu   (478) 387-4722
Weaver, Maria            Kindergarten Paraprofessional               maweaver@gmc.edu

Pennington, Colby, RN    Director, Health Services                                     (478) 387-4725
Pope, Kim LPN            Staff Nurse - Grades 3-5 (Jenkins Hall)     kpope@gmc.edu     (478) 387-4727

Gillis, Tabatha LPN      Staff Nurse - Grades 6-12 (Jenkins Hall)    tgillis@gmc.edu   (478) 387-4898
Fulmer, Cheri            Admin Assistant - Health Services           cfulmer@gmc.edu   (478) 387-7270

 

Newton, Erin             Director of Library Services                enewton@gmc.edu   (478) 387-4729
 

GMC Engineering
Front Desk                                                                             (478) 387-4919
Gray, Jeff                                                            jgray@gmc.edu    (478) 387-4781