Our student actors, artists, dancers, musicians, and singers are led by a talented and passionate group of educators who are actors, artists, dancers, musicians, and singers themselves. 

Please contact them at the email addresses listed below or call our MS/HS Office at 478-387-4878 or our Elementary Office at 478-387-4859 to leave a message for them.

Programs

Director

Email

Fine Arts Director, Musical Theatre, Literary

LTC Mark Weaver

mweaver@gmc.edu

Assistant Fine Arts Director, Musical Theatre, Literary and Dance

MAJ Jenny Morris

jmorris@gmc.edu

High School Band

Clint Raburn

craburn@gmc.edu

Middle School Band

Charlie Harbor

charbor@gmc.edu

Middle School and High School Visual Arts

MAJ Paige Barlow

pbarlow@gmc.edu

Elementary Visual Arts Art

MAJ Andrea Sammons

asammons@gmc.edu

Elementary Musical Theatre

Beth Joiner

bjoiner@gmc.edu