Our coaching staff may be contacted at the emails listed below or call our School Office at 478-387-4878 to leave a message for them.

LTC Allen Simmons  - Athletic Director                                                                                  dsimmons@gmc.edu                                                                                                                         478-387- 4855

 

                   Sport/Activity   Head Coach / Sponsor                 Email

 

 

 

 Baseball – Middle School

 Michael Lerzo

 mlerzo@gmc.edu

 Baseball – JV & Varsity

 Rusty Courson

 rcourson@gmc.edu

 Basketball – Boys Middle School

 Logan Cook

 lcook@gmc.edu

 Basketball – Boys Varsity & JV

 James Lunsford

 jlunsford@gmc.edu

 Basketball – Girls Middle School

 Jennifer Deason

 jdeason@gmc.edu

 Basketball – Girls Varsity & JV

 Shawn Dennis

 sdennis@gmc.edu

 Cheerleading – Basketball Middle School

 Suzanne Brooks

 sbrooks@gmc.edu

 Cheerleading – Basketball Varsity

 Susan Jannakos

 sjannakos@gmc.edu

 Cheerleading – Competition Middle School

 Aimee Lundy

 alundy@gmc.edu

 Cheerleading – Competition Varsity

 Vanna Stone

 vstone@gmc.edu

 Cheerleading – Football Middle School

 Aimee Lundy

 alundy@gmc.edu

 Cheerleading – Football Varsity

 Jennifer Brown

 jbrown@gmc.edu

 Cross Country – Middle School & Varsity

 Debbie Barsby

 dbarsby@gmc.edu

 Color Guard - High School  Albert Hill  ahill@gmc.edu
 Drill Team - High School  Albert Hill  ahill@gmc.edu

 Football – Middle School

 Shawn Dennis

 sdennis@gmc.edu

 Football - Varsity

 Lee Coleman

 rcoleman@gmc.edu

 Golf  - Middle School & Varsity

 Allen Simmons

 dsimmons@gmc.edu

 Soccer – Boys JV & Varsity

 Bala Reddy

 breddy@gmc.edu

 Soccer – Girls JV & Varsity

 Tommy Howell

 thowell@gmc.edu

 Soccer – Middle School

 Libby Blair

 mblair@gmc.edu

 Softball – Middle School

 Nikki Grimes

 ngrimes@gmc.edu

 Softball - Varsity

 Jennifer Deason

 jdeason@gmc.edu

 Tennis - Varsity

 Teresa Barnes

 tbarnes@gmc.edu

 Track – Middle School & Varsity

 Lee Coleman

 rcoleman@gmc.edu

 Raiders - High School  Todd Van Dine  rtdine@gmc.edu

 Rifle Team - Varsity

 David Lewis

 dlewis@gmc.edu

 Wrestling – Middle School

 Andrew Grodecki

 agrodecki@gmc.edu

 Wrestling – Varsity

 Steve Greer

 sgreer@gmc.edu

 

 

 

 3rd - 5th Grade Athletics

 Scott Seagraves

 sseagrav@gmc.edu