2019-20 Administration, Faculty, and Staff Directory

 

COL Pam Grant            Principal                                   pgrant@gmc.edu      (478)387-4878
CSM (Ret.) Steve Greer   Vice Principal                              sgreer@gmc.edu      (478)387-4850
LTC Kim Leben            Associate Principal                         
kleben@gmc.edu      (478)387-4857
LTC Amy Lee              Assistant Principal                         alee@gmc.edu        (478)387-4866


LTC Amy Kennedy          Counselor                                   amykennedy@gmc.edu  (478)387-4851
LTC David Lewis          Senior Army Instructor                      dlewis@gmc.edu      (478)387-4780  
LTC Allen Simmons        Athletic Director                           dsimmons@gmc.edu    (478)387-4855
LTC Mark Weaver          Fine Arts Director                          mweaver@gmc.edu
     (478)387-0210   LTC Julie Wade           Student Support Services                    jwade@gmc.edu       (478)387-4870

Avant, MAJ Anna          4th Grade Science & Social Studies          aavant@gmc.edu
Barlow, MAJ Paige        Visual Arts for grades 6-12                 pbarlow@gmc.edu
Barnes, MAJ Teresa       Chemistry, Chemistry Honors, Physics        tbarnes@gmc.edu
Barsby, MAJ Debbie       6th Grade Math                              dbarsby@gmc.edu
Baugh, Nolan             Athletic Trainer                            nbaugh@gmc.edu
                    Blair, MAJ Libby         7th grade Science                           mblair@gmc.edu
Boylan, MAJ Emily        Biology, AP Biology                        
eboylan@gmc.edu                Brooks, MAJ Suzanne      7th grade Math                              sbrooks@gmc.edu
Brown, MAJ Jennifer      Freshman Focus, Computer Applications       jbrown@gmc.edu
                    Cook, MAJ Logan          English I, English II, English II Honors    lcook@gmc.edu
Coleman, MAJ Lee         Weight Room                                 rcoleman@gmc.edu
Courson, MAJ Rusty       8th Grade PE                                rcourson@gmc.edu
Davis, MAJ Shannon       English I, English I Honors, English IV     sdavis@gmc.edu

Deariso, MAJ Diane       5th Grade Math and Science                  ddeariso@gmc.edu                 Deason, MAJ Jennifer     6th Grade PE                                jdeason@gmc.edu
Dennis, MAJ Shawn        7th Grade PE                                sdennis@gmc.edu
                Evans, MAJ Linda         7th Grade Language Arts                     levans@gmc.edu                  
Gray, MAJ Sara           3rd Grade Math & Science                    sgray@gmc.edu
Grimes, MAJ Nikki        8th Grade Science                           ngrimes@gmc.edu
               
Grodecki, MAJ Andrew     World History                               agrodecki@gmc.edu
Harbor, Charlie          Middle School Band Director                 charbor@gmc.edu
Hill, CW3 Albert         JROTC II                                    ahill@gmc.edu
Howell, MAJ Tommy        7th Grade Social Studies                    thowell@gmc.edu
               Jannakos, MAJ Susan      8th Grade Language Arts                     sjannakos@gmc.edu
Joiner, Beth             Musical Theatre for Grades 3-5              bjoiner@gmc.edu
                  Larson, MAJ Amy          3rd Grade Language Arts                     alarson@gmc.edu
Lerzo, MAJ Micheal       Spanish I                                   mlerzo@gmc.edu
                    Lewis, LTC David         JROTC IV                                    dlewis@gmc.edu                 Lundy, MAJ Aimee         6th Grade Science                           alundy@gmc.edu
Lunsford, James          Boys Basketball                             jlunsford@gmc.edu
Mason, MAJ Anne          Physical Science, Human Anatomy             amason@gmc.edu
Morris, MAJ Jenny        Musical Theatre for Grades 6-12             jmorris@gmc.edu
Niblett, MAJ Echo        4th Grade Language Arts                     eniblett@gmc.edu
                 Raburn, Clint            High School Band Director                   craburn@gmc.edu
Reddy, MAJ Bala          Geometry, Algebra 2 Honors                  breddy@gmc.edu
Riner, MAJ Garland       MS Military, 6th Grade Social Studies       griner@gmc.edu
Roberts, MAJ Stephanie   English III, AP Language                    sroberts@gmc.edu
Rochon, MAJ Alisha       AP Calc,AP Stats,PreCal Honors,Geom Honors  arochon@gmc.edu
Sammons, Andrea          Visual Arts for Grades 3-5                  asammons@gmc.edu
Seagraves, LTC Scott     8th Grade Georgia History                   sseagrav@gmc.edu
              Simmons, LTC Allen       American Govt, US History, Economics        dsimmons@gmc.edu
Sloan, MAJ Terri         Algebra 1                                   tsloan@gmc.edu

Smith, MAJ Bailey        5th Grade - Social Studies                  basmith@gmc.edu
Spencer, MAJ Jennifer    8th Grade Math, Algebra 1 Honors            jspencer@gmc.edu
           
Stone, MAJ Vanna Ruth    6th Grade Language Arts                     vstone@gmc.edu
Taylor, MSG Michael      JROTC I                                     mtaylor@gmc.edu                  
Valencia, MAJ Isabel     Spanish II, Spanish II Honors               ivalencia@gmc.edu
Van Dine, MAJ Todd       JROTC III                                   rtdine@gmc.edu

Ward, MAJ Jeff           3rd, 4th, & 5th Grades PE                   jmward@gmc.edu
Weaver, MAJ Cheryl       5th Grade Language Arts                     cweaver@gmc.edu                    Weaver, LTC Mark         Middle School Computers                     mweaver@gmc.edu              Williams, MAJ Cathy      Alg 2, PreCalculus                          cwilliams@gmc.edu
Williams, MAJ Stephanie  4th Grade Math                              swilliams@gmc.edu

 

Annex/Jenkins Front Office - Lani Moody, Admin Assistant             lmoody@gmc.edu    (478) 387-4859

Usery Hall Front Office - Michelle Smith, Admin Assistant            msmith@gmc.edu    (478) 387-4878                                                                     

Bonner, Monica           Admin Assistant - Counselor                 mbonner@gmc.edu   (478) 387-4852    Elder, Amanda            Admin Assistant to the Principal            aelder@gmc.edu    (478) 387-4799
French, Shanoca          Para Professional for Grades 3-5            sfrench@gmc.edu   (478) 387-4859

Haddock, Amy             Admin Assistant - JROTC                     ahaddock@gmc.edu  (478) 387-4878   
Ray, Helen               Admin Assistant - Student Support           hray@gmc.edu      (478) 387-4878
Somers, Deloris          Admin Assistant - Discipline                dsomers@gmc.edu   (478) 387-4722

Smith, Wendy BSN, RN     Director, Health Services                   wwsmith@gmc.edu   (478) 387-4725

Pope, Kim LPN            Staff Nurse - Grades 3-5 (Jenkins Hall)     kpope@gmc.edu     (478) 387-4727

Gillis, Tabatha LPN      Staff Nurse - Grades 6-12 (Jenkins Hall)    tgillis@gmc.edu   (478) 387-4898

Fulmer, Cheri            Admin Assistant - Health Services           cfulmer@gmc.edu   (478)387-7270