Faculty and Staff Directory 2018-2019

COL Pam Grant            Principal                               pgrant@gmc.edu       (478) 387-4878
CSM Steve Greer          Vice Principal                          sgreer@gmc.edu       (478) 387-4850
LTC Kim Leben            Associate Principal                     kleben@gmc.edu       (478) 387-4857

LTC Amy Lee              Assistant Principal                     alee@gmc.edu                      (478) 387-4866


LTC Amy Kennedy          Counselor                               amykennedy@gmc.edu   (478) 387-4851
LTC Julie Wade           Student Support Services                jwade@gmc.edu        (478) 387-4870

LTC David Lewis          Senior Army Instructor                  dlewis@gmc.edu       (478) 387-4780
LTC Allen Simmons        Athletic Director                       dsimmons@gmc.edu     (478) 387-4855
LTC Mark Weaver          Fine Arts Director                      mweaver@gmc.edu      (478) 387-0210

Avant, MAJ Anna          4th Grade Science and Social Studies    aavant@gmc.edu
Barlow, MAJ Paige        Visual Arts - Middle & High School      pbarlow@gmc.edu
Barnes, MAJ Teresa       Chemistry, Physics                      tbarnes@gmc.edu
Barsby, MAJ Debbie       6th Grade Math                          dbarsby@gmc.edu
Baugh, Nolan             Prep School Athletic Trainer            nbaugh@gmc.edu

Blair, MAJ Libby         7th Grade Science                       mblair@gmc.edu
Boylan, MAJ Emily        Biology, AP Biology                     eboylan@gmc.edu

Brooks, MAJ Suzanne      7th grade Math                          sbrooks@gmc.edu
Brown, MAJ Jennifer      Freshman Focus, Computer Applications   jbrown@gmc.edu

Coleman, MAJ Lee         Weight Training                         rcoleman@gmc.edu

Cook, MAJ Logan          English I, English II, English II H     lcook@gmc.edu
Courson, MAJ Rusty       8th Grade PE                            rcourson@gmc.edu
Davis, MAJ Shannon       English I, English I H, English IV      sdavis@gmc.edu

Deariso, MAJ Diane       5th Grade Math and Science              ddeariso@gmc.edu

Deason, MAJ Jennifer     6th Grade PE                            jdeason@gmc.edu
Dennis, MAJ Shawn        7th Grade PE                            sdennis@gmc.edu

Evans, MAJ Linda         7th Grade Language Arts                 levans@gmc.edu

Gray, MAJ Sara           3rd Grade Math and Science              sgray@gmc.edu

Grodecki, MAJ Andrew     World History                           agrodecki@gmc.edu   

Grimes, MAJ Nikki        8th Grade Science                       ngrimes@gmc.edu

Harbor, Charlie          MS Band                                 charbor@gmc.edu

Hill, CW3 Albert         JROTC II                                ahill@gmc.edu
Howell, MAJ Tommy        7th Grade Social Studies                thowell@gmc.edu

Jannakos, MAJ Susan      8th Grade Language Arts                 sjannakos@gmc.edu
Joiner, Beth             3rd/4th/5th Musical Theatre             bjoiner@gmc.edu

Larson, MAJ Amy          3rd Grade Language Arts                 alarson@gmc.edu

Lerzo, MAJ Michael       Spanish I                               mlerzo@gmc.edu

Lewis, LTC David         JROTC IV                                dlewis@gmc.edu

Lundy, MAJ Aimee         6th Grade Science                       alundy@gmc.edu
Lunsford, James          Boys Basketball                         jlunsford@gmc.edu
Mason, MAJ Anne          Physical Science, Human Anatomy         amason@gmc.edu
Morris, MAJ Jenny        Musical Theatre                         jmorris@gmc.edu
Niblett, MAJ Echo        4th Grade Language Arts                 eniblett@gmc.edu

Raburn, Clint            HS Band Director                        craburn@gmc.edu

Reddy, MAJ Bala          Geometry, Algebra II H                  breddy@gmc.edu
Riner, MAJ Garland       MS Military, 6th Grade Social Studies   griner@gmc.edu

Roberts, MAJ Stephanie   AP Language, American Literature        spate@gmc.edu
Rochon, MAJ Alisha       AP Calc, AP Stats, H Geom,Honors PreCal arochon@gmc.edu

Sammons, MAJ Andrea      3rd/4th/5th Grade Art                   asammons@gmc.edu
Seagraves, LTC Scott     8th Grade Georgia History               sseagrav@gmc.edu
Simmons, LTC Allen       American Government, Econ, US History   dsimmons@gmc.edu
Sloan, MAJ Terri         Algebra 1, Geometry Honors              tsloan@gmc.edu

Smith, MAJ Bailey        5th Grade Social Studies                basmith@gmc.edu
Spencer, MAJ Jennifer    8th Grade Math, Algebra 1 Honors        jspencer@gmc.edu

Stone, MAJ Vanna Ruth    6th Grade Language Arts                 vstone@gmc.edu
Taylor, MSG Michael      JROTC 1                                 mtaylor@gmc.edu

Valencia, MAJ Isabel     Spanish II                              ivalencia@gmc.edu

Van Dine, MAJ Todd       JROTC 3                                 rtdine@gmc.edu
Ward, MAJ Jeff           3rd/4th/5th Grade PE                    jmward@gmc.edu
Weaver, MAJ Cheryl       5th Grade Language Arts                 cweaver@gmc.edu

Weaver, LTC Mark         MS Exploratory Computers                mweaver@gmc.edu

Williams, MAJ Cathy      Algebra 2, PreCalculus                  cwilliams@gmc.edu
Williams, MAJ Stephanie  4th Grade Math                          swilliams@gmc.edu

Usery Hall Front Desk - Michelle Smith, Admin Asst, Attendance   msmith@gmc.edu       (478) 387-4878  

Prep School Annex Front Desk - Lani Moody, Admin Asst for 3-5    lmoody@gmc.edu       (478) 387-4859

Bonner, Monica           Student Records Admin Assistant         mbonner@gmc.edu      (478) 387-4850

Elder, Amanda            Principal's Admin Assistant             aelder@gmc.edu       (478) 387-4799

French, Shanoca          Paraprofessional for Grades 3-5         sfrench@gmc.edu      (478) 387-4859
Somers, Deloris          Discipline Admin Assistant              dsomers@gmc.edu      (478) 387-4722

Part Time Support Staff

Haddock, Amy             JROTC Admin Assistant                   ahaddock@gmc.edu     (478) 387-4878
Ray, Helen               Student Support Admin Assistant         hray@gmc.edu         (478) 387-4878
   





 

GMC Prep School     201 East Greene Street     Milledgeville, Georgia 31061       PH (478) 3874878     FAX (478) 445-4536